van den Bossche Client Reviews

August 2020 Google 5-Star, Listing $1,300,000 Scottsdale Mountain. Second home sold for Gwen C.

This is my second home sale with Denise, sold the first one in weeks. The most recent one within a day. Gets top dollar for your home, and the marketing is Super impressive. What I really love about her, is that she is a go-getter, tons of experience , very professional and lots of connections and clients both local and out of state!


July 2020 Tom & Peggy D, Google 5-Star Listing $1,350,000 Sold first day with two back up offers! Camelback Country Acres, Paradise Valley.

Denise did a fabulous job selling our house. Her hard work, creativity, expertise, enthusiasm.....I could go on and on....made the process happen so smoothly and efficiently. I don’t think it could possibly have gone so well with anyone else. She and Patrick are a great team and we were so lucky to have his help too! The sale and move went so fast that we didn’t even have time to realize how much we would miss our great neighbors and lovely neighborhood. Thanks so much, Denise!!  

 July 2020, Cloyce & Theresa N, Google 5-Star Purchase Sun Lakes 55+ Community, Colorado second home buyer

Denise spent time with us to understand our needs and then adjust as our needs evolved. Denise is very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. We recommend Denise and would definitely use her again!  

 April 2020 Steve H, Executive, $2M purchase Arcadia, reviewed on LinkedIn & Google

We have moved 11 times in 30 years, dealing with 22 buy/sell agents and Denise ranks in the top 10% agents we’ve used. She was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, well organized, on-time, focused and always reachable, despite a 3 hour time difference. We are not easy clients. We relocated to Phoenix/Scottsdale and knew nothing about the area. This meant we only gave Denise vague advice. She took time to show us Cave Creek, The Boulders, DC Ranch, Kierland, Paradise Valley, Arcadia and downtown Scottsdale. We saw single family homes and condos at multiple price points. Never once did Denis show frustration at our lack of specific direction, more so she listened as we viewed over 30 homes and quickly helped us focus on what was right for us. What impressed me most is that Denise was so helpful after we signed the purchase agreement. Being 2,000 miles away it was hard to do certain things, yet Denise helped us manage them, showed up to our inspection and even helped us sort out mail box keys. It is rare to find an agent who remains so engaged during and after the process. I would definitely recommend Denise to anyone who has an interstate move, or knows little about the area. She was world class. Thanks Denise. 

 

Caron Street, Camelback Country Estates, Second Agent (home was vacant and on market a year prior to Van den Bossche. Most of the expense involved painting the exterior and working on landscaping). Dave & Denise H. A Neighbor wrote:

This large family home was vacant and listed for a full year before Denise was hired as the second listing agent. A modest budget was agreed upon to provide badly needed curb appeal, and the list price was raised to recoup the cost. The home was off the market for a short 2-week period for completing the work and extensive pre-marketing. Once posted on the MLS, the home was held open every day and neighbors were engaged. The home was under contract within 10 days.

 

January 2020 Zillow Dennis O’Connor, Agent Referral Detroit, reviewed on Zillow & Google

My Michigan clients made the biggest decision in their life In deciding to move to Phoenix, AZ. I referred them to an associate, Denise, who was able to take them under her wing and provide much needed comfort and reassurance in their home buying process! Thank you for doing what you do best and keeping me up to date! I highly recommend Denise for any of your real estate needs in the metro Phoenix area.

 

1/2020 Don R, Executive, Commercial Real Estate. Listing, Gainey Village Villas, McCormick Ranch, reviewed on Zillow

I listed my home in Gainey Village with Denise and she did a really great job. My particular home featured a floorplan that was historically long on the market (300+ days) because of the upstairs bedrooms and the older demographic typically buying in Gainey Village. Denise held the house open every weekend and numerous week days. She promoted it zealously with the Gainey Village Health Club membership and it sold in 90 days. As a commercial real estate brokerage professional, I strongly recommend her. Denise brought great professionalism and dedication to the sale of our home.

 April 2019, Kevin M, Partner, Law Firm, Listing Paradise Farms $1,600,000, and Purchase replacement home in Scottsdale, reviewed on Zillow

Denise was extremely professional and diligent in marketing our home. She has excellent contacts that generate a high volume of potential buyers for open houses and other events and is thoroughly enthusiastic about her listings. In addition, she has a design background that allows her to help potential buyers envision how they might remodel a home to suit their individual preferences. We would not hesitate to recommend Denise to anyone looking to buy or sell a home (and we have in fact done so).

September 2019, Ricky Lyons, Atty/Developer, Champion RD Conductor, Listing Paradise Farms, & Purchase of replacement home Scottsdale Country Club

I had the pleasure of working with Denise on listing our home in Paradise Valley Farms, after my wife and I had decided to downsize.  As she has lived within a few miles of the house, she was also able to find us a new home in a nearby gated community in Scottsdale Country Club.  Her professionalism and attention to detail was key to finding a buyer for our home in Paradise Valley Farms. She held open houses personally each and every Sunday and provided marketing efforts resulting in an impressive number of viewings. The home sold in 6 months for just over $1.35 million and just under list price. I recommend Denise to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Please do not hesitate to call me on my cell if you need additional details.

 

April 2019, Ellen L, Newly Retired, Listing Client Scottsdale residence & Listing Client Investment Property Phoenix, reviewed on Zillow.

Denise is the Best of the Best! She is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and displays a work ethic that is second to none as she is driven to do what is necessary to sell your home. Highly recommend - you cannot go wrong with Denise.

 

August 2018 Gwen C,Listing Client, Listing Biltmore Highlands, Sold in 3 weeks, $1,275,000

Smart, proactive, go getter. Definitely has the experience and knowledge and has cultivated contacts and resources in the field. Denise does her homework and did a fantastic job selling my home, I would strongly recommend her , and would user her for any future home transactions. I feel that she was on top of everything and her advice was always spot on! 

 

1/31/2018 Three families, Executives,  Canadian Relocation business, 3 homes total of $4,700,000, reviewed on Zillow 

We are so thankful for all the hard work Denise did for us in the whole process of buying a house. We had a huge task moving our family of 6 from Canada in the time span of less than 4 months from start to finish (looking to buy, buying then moving). Denise helped us narrow down our search, found us a house, then helped us make a deal and then did all the other details for us from lining up home inspection, making sure all the work got completed to final possession. It was such a relief to know we could trust Denise with all these details while we were back in Canada selling our home there and packing up to move. Through this whole Life changing process Denise was there for us every step of the way! We will use her again for sure! We have even referred her to close friends who are now purchasing a beautiful vacation home with a Denise’s help.


2017 Rosie & Ron H, Listing Rio Verde and replacement Home Purchase Carefree, $2,800,000. Note: Denise was the second agent after a full year on the market with another agent and only one showing… the property was a unique remote horse property. Denise is very competent in representing us as we set out to Sell our home and in pursuit of a new home. The quality of her brochures and the amount of investment she personally invested in selling my home was extensive. She is knowledgeable In the home market and will very aggressively market your home. 

 
August 2017, Arvind & Renuka, California Buyers, Paradise Valley, first time home buyers, $1,500,000, reviewed on Zillow

Denise and Patrick van den Bossche were amazing to work with. We were looking at homes remotely from California, and would come into town every few weeks for a marathon day of home tours. We worked with multiple realtors prior to Denise, but none had the same energy, knowledge of Phoenix/Scottsdale communities, and organizational skills. We found a great home for us and she was phenomenal to work with during the home buying process. During the escescrow she made sure our interests were protected at every step and made it easy for first time home buyers to navigate the process. After the closing she has been very helpful, working with us to provide key contacts such as contractors etc. We plan to work with Denise in the future and highly recommend her














Denise van den Bossche 602-980-0737
Realty Executives Scottsdale
10607 N Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Realty Executives Scottsdale

AZ DRE License Numbers: DV139
Phone:
Address:
10607 N Hayden Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Social:
×
I Have Exclusive Listings For You That Are Not Yet Listed On The MLS!

Where Is The Best Place to Send You Exclusive Listings?